close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Parks Advisory Commission

 The Park Commission is an advisory board to the city council, the Cokato Planning Commission, and other City agencies, in all matters pertaining to the conduct of the complete program of recreation opportunity within the City of Cokato.

The commission is guided by municipal ordinance, Chapter 30.58 and Minnesota State Statutes, 412.501.

Per city ordinance, the commission is comprised of five members, one of which is a member of the city council. The administrator and public works director are ex-officio members of the board.park1

Park Commission Members:
Joe Harmala, Chair
Tim Dobmeier
Deb Hendrickson
Glen Worden

For questions regarding board actions, please contact city hall at 320-286-5505