Appointments & Commissions


Assessor Wright County Assessor
Community Pool Manager Nancy Olson
Cable Operator Jim Erickson
City Attorney/Bond Counsel Kennedy & Graven, Ltd.
City Auditor Conway, Dueth, Schmiesing, PLLP
Fire Chief Hutch Erickson
Assistant Fire Chief Mike Holmquist
Ambulance Director Jim Erickson
Assistant Ambulance Director Carl Harju
Building Inspector Bernard “Butch” Schulte
City Engineer Stantec
Official Depository Kensington Bank
First National Bank of Cokato
Official Newspaper Enterprise Dispatch
Official Kennel Associated Veterinary Clinic
Cable Commission Don Levens
Cokato Manor Board Dan Faust
Dassel-Cokato Community Education Mike Worcester
River Rider Board Bruce Johnson
Financial/CIP Advisor Ehlers & Associates


Acting Mayor Carl Harju
Administrative Gordy Erickson, Carl Harju
Library/Museum/Historical Society/FOCAL Jarod Sebring
Fire Commission Gordy Erickson
Police Advisory Commission Dennis Hendrickson
Personnel Committee Gordy Erickson, Carl Harju
Planning & Zoning Carl Harju
Park Commission Carl Harju
Economic Development Authority
Public Works Division Butch Amundsen, Gordy Erickson
Community Based Services (Wright County) Butch Amundsen
Best of 12 Butch Amundsen
D-C Trail Board
Safe Schools Committee Butch Amundsen